Asiakasyritykset

 Seuraavassa on linkkejä asiakasyritystemme kotisivuille

 

Aapelus Oy www.aapelus.fi
Aarteiden talo www.aarteidentalo.com
Aurinkokulma www.aurinkokulma.fi
Elämäntalo Oy www.elamantalo.fi
Hoitokoti Eerika Oy www.hoitokotieerika.fi
Hoitokoti Hopeapaju Oy www.hopeapaju.fi
Hoitokoti Mariia Oy www.hoitootimariia.fi
Hoitokoti Piikkiön Olivia www.oliviakoti.fi
Hoitokoti Ukonhattu Oy www.ukonhattu.net
Hoitopalvelu Karin Pusa Oy www.hoitopalvelukarinpusa.fi
Hoivakoti Mamma Mia www.hoivakotimammamia.fi
Hoivakoti Raijamaija Oy www.marttila/raijamaija
Hoivakoti Tuija Oy www.hoivakotituija.fi
Honkakoto Lehikoinen Oy www.honkakotolehikoinen.fi
Ilmaisupäiväkoti Illusia Oy www.ilmaisupaivakotiillusia.fi
Joen Onni Oy www.joenonni.fi
Kartanonväki Oy www.kartanonvaki.fi
Kaskimaan Hoivakoti Oy www.kaskimaanhoivakoti.fi
Kasvun Paikka ry www.kasvunpaikka.info
Keski-Uudenmaan Sopimuskoti ry www.sopimuskoti.fi
Kiteen Kanervikkola - Koti Oy www.hoitokotieerika.fi
Kotipartio Kannel Oy www.kotipartiokannel.fi
Kuperkeikka Esikoulut Oy www.kuperkeikkaesikoulut.fi
Kyyhkyrinne www.kyyhkyrinne.fi
Lastentalo Mukulax www.mukulax.fi
Lappikoti Neliapila Oy www.lappikoti.fi
Lieksan Kotipirtti Oy www.kotipirtti.fi
Liljannekoti Oy www.liljannekoti.fi
Lilla-Ro-Hemmet ab www.lilllaro-hemmet.com
Linnunrata Oy www.linnunrata.eu
Loimikoti www.netti/loimikoti/
Loimupelto Oy www.loimupelto.fi
Luotsimaja Oy www.luotsimaja.fi
Maisonkoti Oy www.maisonkoti.fi
Opri ja Oleksi Oy www.oprijaoleksi.fi
Osuuskunta Monella www.monella.fi
Palmukoti www.palmukoti.fi
Palvelukoti Joenranta Oy www.joenranta.fi
Palvelukoti Mäntyranta www.mantyranta.fi
Paraisten Konfidens Oy www.pikkumetsa.net
Parasta Pienelle Päiväkodit www.parastapienelle.net
Perhekoti Edit Oy www.perhekoti-edit.fi
Perhekoti Onnentupa Oy www.perhekotionnentupa.fi
Perhekoti Rauhanlinna Ay  
Perhekoti Vanha-Juhala Oy
Pienkoti Tyllintupa Oy www.tyllintupa.fi
Raaseporin Hoivakoti Oy www.raaseporinhoivakoti.fi
Riekkomäen Palvelu Oy www.riekkomaenpalvelu.fi
SanasKoti Oy www.sanaskoti.fi
Satakunnan Sijaiskotipalvelut Oy www.sijaiskotipalvelut.fi
Sateenkaarimuksut Oy www.sateenkaarimuksut.fi
Sisukoti/Serenus-kodit Oy  www.sisukoti.fi
Touhutasku Oy  www.touhutasku.fi
Tukikoti Syli Oy www.tukikotisyli.fi
Turun Otso/Anne Arojoki Oy www.turunotso.com
Tuusulan Kerttuli Oy www.tuusulankerttuli.fi
Vaisaaren Palvelukoti Oy www.vaispa.com
Vantaan Kerttuli Oy www.kolumbus.fi/vantaan.kerttuli
Vuollekoti www.vuollekoti.fi